Now I still wonder why, did you say goodbye
You let me stand here all alone
The pain inside my heart, it's tearing me apart
Cause now I stand here on my own

But now I cry myself to sleep
Only you are what I need
We can make it if we try
I am none without you
I don't know what I should do
Cause my tears will never dry
And I still wonder why

I hope that you will see how much you mean to me
I don't understand why you have gone
The pain inside my heart, it's tearing me apart
Cause now I stand here on my own

But now I cry myself to sleep
Only you are what I need
We can make it if we try
I am none without you
I don't know what I should do
Cause my tears will never dry
And I still wonder
why





3 kommentarer

Moa

29 May 2009 09:01

Fin dikt/låt. Älskar när man hittar texter som passar perfekt in med det man känner.. Vad är det för nån?

Tänker på dig, och lovar att jag ska svara på ditt mail snart! Vi är lika dåliga båda två:) Jag är nog snäppet sämre!

ingo

29 May 2009 10:28

<3 puss tjoppa

Janni

31 May 2009 22:44

(L)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej